Service Desk  


Judicial Branch Home > SHC Home >

Minnesota District Courts

Minnesota's trial courts are located throughout the 87 counties in the state and are organized into 10 Judicial Districts.  The COUNTY where a case is located determines the Judicial District, as listed below. 

Click on a county or city in the map below to go to a specific district court's page.

Kittson County Roseau County Lake of the Woods County Koochiching County Marshall County Beltrami County Pennington County Polk County Norman County Mahnomen County Red Lake County Clearwater County Itasca County Aitkin County Crow Wing County St. Louis County - Virginia St. Louis County - Hibbing St. Louis County - Duluth Lake County Cook County Carlton County Clay County Becker County Otter Tail County Wadena County Todd County Douglas County Morrison County Mille Lacs County Benton County Stearns County Pine County Isanti County Anoka County Sherburne County Washington County Wright County Hennepin County Ramsey County Wilkin County Grant County Pope County Stevens County Big Stone County Swift County Kandiyohi County Meeker County Chippewa County Lac Qui Parle County Yellow Medicine County Renville County McLeod County Carver County Scott County Dakota County Goodhue County Le Sueur County Sibley County Rice County Waseca County Dodge County Olmsted County Wabasha County Winona County Freeborn County Mower County Houston County Lincoln County Lyon County Redwood County Brown County Niccollet County Blue Earth County Watonwan County Cottonwood County Murray County Pipestone County Rock County Nobles County Jackson County Martin County Faribault County

Find MN Counties by search of City/Town

Judicial District Home Pages

Problem-Solving Courts