6th District  

St. Louis County - Hibbing
In this section:


Judicial Branch Home > 6th District Home > Court Locations > St. Louis County - Hibbing > Jury Service >

Contact Court Administrator

St. Louis County Hibbing

St. Louis is the only county in the State of Minnesota that operates three separate AND CHAMBERED courthouses. This means we have judges working full time at all three courthouses. As a result, the St. Louis County Administrator has full-functioning administrative offices at all three sites.

Jurors are summoned to the courthouse that serves the area in which they reside. For contact information and location see the following:

InformationJury operations are performed at the main service window in the Hibbing Courthouse
LocationCourt Administration
1810 E. 12th Ave.
Hibbing, MN
Telephone(218) 262-0105