6th District  

St. Louis County - Virginia
In this section:


Judicial Branch Home > 6th District Home > Court Locations >

St. Louis County - Virginia

St Louis County Courthouse-Virginia

St. Louis is the only county in the State of Minnesota that has chambered judges working in three separate courthouses. As a result, the Court has full service administrative offices at each of the three locations. This is the Virginia Court Administration Office.


Court Administration
300 5th Ave. South
Virginia, MN

Telephone (218) 749-7106
(800) 450-9777 Ext 7106
Court Administrator Amy Turnquist
Hours of Operation  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM