Ninth Judicial District

Map of Minnesota with Ninth Judicial District counties highlighted

Ninth Judicial District Administration Office

616 America Ave NW, Ste 250
Bemidji, MN 56601

Chief Judge:

The Honorable Kurt J. Marben
101 North Main
Thief River Falls, MN 56701 

Assistant Chief Judge:

The Honorable Paul T. Benshoof
600 Minnesota Ave NW, Ste 108
Bemidji, MN 56601 
County Court CalendarsCourt calendars reflect scheduled courtroom hearings, but they do not include all matters handled by the court each day.

Confidential cases are not posted in this calendar, so if your case does not appear on the calendar, do not assume that your court appearance has been cancelled or rescheduled.

The calendar is in searchable PDF format. You can use your computer or mobile device to find your name or the name of an attorney.
Aitkin County
Beltrami County
Cass County
Clearwater County
Crow Wing County
Hubbard County
Itasca County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lake of the Woods County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Norman County
Pennington County
Polk County
Red Lake County
Roseau County

Please note:
  • This calendar is posted at 7:00 a.m. each business day and updated hourly throughout the day.
  • Calendar hearings are subject to change as there are often changes in scheduled cases, judge assignments, and courtroom assignments.
  • Printed calendars located outside the courtrooms or in public lobbies contain the most current daily calendar information.
  • If you have any questions about the calendar, please contact the local court administrator’s office.
  • Information in the calendar is subject to the MN Rules of Public Access