Judge Dyanna L. Street


Appointed Jan. 7, 2010, by Governor Tim Pawlenty. Elected in 2012 and 2018. Current term expires Jan. 2025.


  • J.D., magna cum laude, William Mitchell College of Law, 1994
  • B.A., cum laude, St. Cloud State University, 1990


  • Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson
  • Arthur, Chapman, Kettering, Smetak & Pikala
  • Law Clerk to Honorable Ellen Maas, Anoka County District Court

Professional Memberships:

  • Member, Minnesota and Hennepin County Bar Associations
  • Member, Defense Research Institute
  • Member, Minnesota State Bar Association: Construction Law Section (Chairperson
    2007-2008, Member of Governing Council 2003-2010)
  • Member, American Bar Association: Forum on the Construction Industry


  • United States Court of Appeals, Eighth Circuit
  • United States District Court, Minnesota
  • Minnesota