Find Your Court

District (Trial) Courts

Use the drop-down box below to find your district court by selecting your county, or select your county from the map.
Map of Minnesota Counties and Judicial DistrictsKittson County Roseau County Lake of the Woods County Koochiching County Marshall County Beltrami County Pennington County Polk County Norman County Mahnomen County Red Lake County Clearwater County Itasca County Aitkin County Crow Wing County St. Louis County - Virginia St. Louis County - Hibbing St. Louis County - Duluth Lake County Cook County Carlton County Clay County Becker County Otter Tail County Wadena County Todd County Douglas County Morrison County Mille Lacs County Benton County Stearns County Pine County Isanti County Anoka County Sherburne County Washington County Wright County Hennepin County Ramsey County Wilkin County Traverse County Grant County Pope County Stevens County Big Stone County Swift County Kandiyohi County Meeker County Chippewa County Lac Qui Parle County Yellow Medicine County Renville County McLeod County Carver County Scott County Dakota County Goodhue County Le Sueur County Sibley County Rice County Waseca County Dodge County Olmsted County Wabasha County Winona County Freeborn County Mower County Houston County Lincoln County Lyon County Redwood County Brown County Nicollet County Blue Earth County Watonwan County Cottonwood County Murray County Pipestone County Rock County Nobles County Jackson County Martin County Faribault County Chisago County Kanabec County Fillmore County Cass County Hubbard County Steele County

Judicial District Administration

Judicial district offices oversee the operational functions (human resources, finance, IT, training) for district courts within each judicial district. Use the drop-down box below to find a judical district office.  Find your district by county »

For information about court hearings or case processing, please use the "District (Trial) Courts" drop-down box. 


Other Courts