<b>State of Minnesota</b>		District Court	
County	Judicial District:		
	Court File Number: Case Type:	Civil	
	Case Type.	CIVII	
In the Matter of the Application of:			
	Applicat	tion for Discharge	
	_ Application for Discharge of Judgment(s)		
	(Minn. Stat. §548.181)		
		Stat. \$340.101)	
		0 1 1 1 01	
Please notice, the undersigned, acting for th			
following judgment(s) entered in		County:	
Creditor	Date of Docketing	Amount	
A certified copy of the judgment debtor's	1 •	•	
the United States Bankruptcy Court and a		5 5	
attached. Minnesota Statutes require a filin	g fee of \$3.00 for each judg	gment fisted.	
_			
Dated:	Signed:		
	Address		
	C: 18: 17:		
	City / State / Zi	P	
	9 5 40 101 1 2		
Creditors Please Note: Pursuant to Minn. S	tat. § 548.181, the Court A	dministrator will discharge	

**Creditors Please Note:** Pursuant to Minn. Stat. § 548.181, the Court Administrator will discharge the judgment(s) listed after 20 days after the application has been personally served on the creditor, or after 23 days if the application was served by certified mail, unless an objection to discharge is served on the judgment debtors and filed with the Court Administrator.

Creditors may object to discharge if 1) the debt represented by the judgment was not discharged by the bankruptcy discharge; or 2) the judgment was an enforceable lien on real property when the bankruptcy discharge was entered.