State of Minnesota District Court

Probate Division

County of Judicial District:
Court File No.

Case Type: Guardianship/Conservatorship

In Re: L] Guardianship _
[] Conservatorship of Notice of Entry of Order

and Right to Appeal

To: , the person subject to
guardianship and/or conservatorship;

Enclosed is a copy of a Court Order dated , 20 ,appointing [ ] a
Guardian and/or a[_] Conservator for you. The original Order was filed with the Court on
, 20

You have aright to appeal the Order within 60 days from the date of this notice or any other
period that may be allowed under the Minnesota Law.

Dated: ,20

Signature

M.S. § 524.5-310(f) and 409(d) requires the guardian/conservator to serve this notice on the person subject to
guardianship and/or conservatorshipwith a copy of the order appointing the guardian/conservator within 14 days
of the appointment. An affidavit of service of the notice must be filed with the court.

AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE
, says that on (date) , 20 the undersigned served this

Notice of Entry of Order and Right to Appeal on the person subject to guardianship and/or conservatorship by
[ mail or [ personally and that the present address and telephone number of such person subject to
guardianship and/or conservatorship is:

| declare under penalty of perjury that everything | have stated in this document is true and correct.
Minn. Stat. § 358.116

Date Signature of Affiant (Guardian/Conservator or other
person who serves the notice on the person subject to
guardianship and/or conservatorship.)

County and state where signed:

THIS PAGE MUST BE COMPLETED AND RETURNED TO THE COURT
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State of Minnesota District Court
Probate Division
County of Judicial District:
Court File No.
Case Type: Guardianship/Conservatorship

In Re: [] Guardianship _
[] Conservatorship Notice of Entry of Order

and Right to Appeal

To: , the person subject to
guardianship and/or conservatorship;

Enclosed is a copy of a Court Order dated , 20 ,appointing [ ] a

Guardian of the Personand/or [_] a Conservator of the Estate for you. The original Order was filed

with the Court on , 20

You have aright to appeal the Order within 60 days from the date of this notice or any other

period that may be allowed under the Minnesota Law.

Dated: , 20

Signature

DELIVER THIS PAGE TO THE PERSON SUBJECT TO GUARDIANSHIP AND/OR
CONSERVATORSHIP WITH A COPY OF THE ORDER APPOINTING THE GUARDIAN /
CONSERVATOR
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