

Jury Commissioners

Overview

As defined in Minn. Gen. R. Prac. Rule 803, Jury Commissioners are established in each county to administer the jury system under the supervision and control of the chief judge. The jury commissioner is the judicial district administrator or designee.

Jury Commissioners

District	County	Jury Commissioner
1st District	Carver	Mary Dalbec
1st District	Dakota	Maria King
1st District	Goodhue	Vanessa Jeske
1st District	Le Sueur	Shannon Meyer
1st District	McLeod	Karen Messner
1st District	Scott	Vicky Carlson
1st District	Sibley	Karen Messner
2nd District	Ramsey	Lisa Linn
3rd District	Dodge	Aimee McCormack
3rd District	Fillmore	Lauren Hanson
3rd District	Freeborn	Rebecca S. Mittag
3rd District	Houston	Darlene Larson
3rd District	Mower	Kristine Bartness
3rd District	Olmsted	Hans Holland
3rd District	Rice	Lisa Kuhlman
3rd District	Steele	Stacy Ashley
3rd District	Wabasha	Abigail Hall Gilmore
3rd District	Waseca	Shannon Asselin
3rd District	Winona	Becky Brandt
4th District	Hennepin	Pam Kilpela
5th District	Blue Earth	Therese Kadrlik
5th District	Brown	Carol Weikle
5th District	Cottonwood	Sheila Pierson
5th District	Faribault	Kelly Iverson
5th District	Jackson	Kayla McKinney
5th District	Lincoln	Aimee Primus
5th District	Lyon	Aimee Primus
5th District	Martin	Cathy Celander
5th District	Murray	Sheila Pierson



Jury Commissioners

	T	1
5th District	Nicollet	Carol Weikle
5th District	Nobles	Kelly Iverson
5th District	Pipestone	Natalie Reisch
5th District	Redwood	Patty Amberg
5th District	Rock	Natalie Reisch
5th District	Watonwan	Jodie Geerdes
6th District	Carlton	Jennifer Miller
6th District	Cook	Jennifer Miller
6th District	Lake	Jennifer Miller
6th District	St. Louis	Jennifer Miller
7th District	Becker	Renelle Fenno
7th District	Benton	Megan Bergman
7th District	Clay	Renelle Fenno
7th District	Douglas	Kim Peterson
7th District	Mille Lacs	Megan Bergman
7th District	Morrison	Kim Peterson
7th District	Otter Tail	Trisha Mernitz
7th District	Stearns	George Lock
7th District	Todd	Kim Peterson
7th District	Wadena	Trisha Mernitz
8th District	Big Stone	Rachel Schmidt
8th District	Chippewa	Lindsay Listul
8th District	Grant	Rachel Schmidt
8th District	Kandiyohi	Katie Bloch
8th District	Lac qui Parle	Lindsay Listul
8th District	Meeker	Katie Bloch
8th District	Pope	Rachel Schmidt
8th District	Renville	Lindsay Listul
8th District	Stevens	Rachel Schmidt
8th District	Swift	Katie Bloch
8th District	Traverse	Rachel Schmidt
8th District	Wilkin	Rachel Schmidt
8th District	Yellow Med	Lindsay Listul
9th District	Aitkin	Dana Anderson
9th District	Beltrami	Krista Smith
9th District	Cass	Krista Smith
9th District	Clearwater	Carissa Scholz
9th District	Crow Wing	Dana Anderson



Jury Commissioners

9th District	Hubbard	Carissa Scholz
9th District	Itasca	Patti Bolstad
9th District	Kittson	Pam Shaw
9th District	Koochiching	Patti Bolstad
9th District	Lake of the Woods	Pam Shaw
9th District	Mahnomen	Carissa Scholz
9th District	Marshall	Pam Shaw
9th District	Norman	Carissa Scholz
9th District	Pennington	Melissa Epema
9th District	Polk	Alyssa Nefstead
9th District	Red Lake	Jennifer Sullivan
9th District	Roseau	Pam Shaw
10th District	Anoka	Tracy Gullerud
10th District	Chisago	Tracy Gullerud
10th District	Isanti	Tracy Gullerud
10th District	Kanabec	Tracy Gullerud
10th District	Pine	Tracy Gullerud
10th District	Sherburne	Tracy Gullerud
10th District	Washington	Tracy Gullerud
10th District	Wright	Tracy Gullerud